Skip Content

Departments, Commissions, & Related Agencies

The County government is comprised of  37 departments and approximately 200 committees and commissions.  In total, there are over 500 political districts such as school boards, water districts, and sanitation boards, that have varying responsibilities and constituencies within the County.

Link to County Departments County Departments
Link to County Commissions County Commissions
Link to Related Agencies Related Agencies
Link to Other Information Other Information
Link to Organizational Chart (PDF) Organizational Chart (PDF)